Proctor Delete

Warning: Deleting this proctor cannot be undone; there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.
If you still want to delete this proctor, click the Confirm Deletion button.
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Proctor Listing without implementing any deletions.
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.