Warning: Deleting this invitation will completely remove it and also disable the link associated with it. Any invitation or reminder emails that have been sent to the recipient will no longer work, and the recipient will not be able to access the assessment. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.
If you still want to delete this invitation, click the Confirm Deletion button.
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Invitation Manager without implementing any deletions.