Warning: Deleting this respondent will completely remove his/her login information for this course. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button. You may also choose to delete all assessment results generated by the selected respondent(s) by selecting "Yes" from the dropdown menu at the bottom of the screen prior to clicking Confirm Deletion.
If you still want to delete the respondent(s), click the Confirm Deletion button.
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Course Respondent Listing without implementing any deletions.