Delete Course Item

Warning: Deleting this course item will completely remove it from this course. It will also re-number all items following this one so that no gap in numbering will exist. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.
 
If you still want to delete this course, click the Confirm Deletion button.
 
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Course Information screen without implementing any deletions.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.