Delete Respondent Results

Warning: Deleting these results will permanently remove any record of them. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button. 
 
Keep in mind that the Delete Respondent Results screen is accessed from several different screens, so the options presented will vary. If, however, you selected Delete Complete Results from the Assessment Results screen to arrive here, you will need to enter the date through which you wish results to be deleted prior to finalizing the deletion. 

Regardless which results you are deleting, once the Confirm Deletion button is clicked, all assessment results will be permanently deleted.

You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the previous screen without implementing any deletions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.