Delete Assessment

Warning: Deleting this assessment will also delete all groups, questions, and results associated with it. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.

If you still want to delete this assessment, select "Yes" from the Delete This Assessment dropdown menu below, and then click the Confirm Deletion button.
 
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Home screen without implementing any deletions.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.