Taking a Test or Survey - End Confirmation

The "View Marked Questions" button* on the bottom of the screen indicates that you have either marked some questions for review and/or left some questions unanswered. To go back and review these questions, click the "View Marked Questions" button.* Otherwise, if you are certain that you would like to end the assessment, click the "Finished" button* on this page, and your answers will be submitted for scoring.


* Please note: All onscreen help topics reference the buttons and labels found within Brillium by their default names. However, these buttons and labels may be customized by the assessment author, so it is possible that a button referenced in the help topic will have a different name from the actual button you see that serves that function. Additionally, authors have the ability to remove buttons from the interface that they feel are unnecessary, so if the help topic references a button that you cannot locate, then it is likely that that button has been removed from your assessment and you can just disregard it.
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.