Taking a Test or Survey - Deletion Confirmation

You are viewing this page because you are attempting to retake an assessment, i.e., take it again after having already completed it one or more times. Because Brillium only maintains one complete set of results for each test taker, in order to access the assessment for a retake, you must first confirm the deletion of your prior results.

If you are ready to retake the assessment and delete your existing results, click the "Continue (delete existing results)" button* at the bottom of the page. It is important to note that this action cannot be undone. Once deleted, your prior results will be gone forever, and you will need to complete this new attempt to have any results in the system.

If you do not wish to delete your prior results, click the "Logout" button,* and you will be brought out of the assessment with your prior results intact.

You may see the "Email Results" button* at the bottom of the page. Clicking this button will allow you to email yourself the summary page information from your prior completion of the assessment.
 

* Please note: All onscreen help topics reference the buttons and labels found within Brillium by their default names. However, these buttons and labels may be customized by the assessment author, so it is possible that a button referenced in the help topic will have a different name from the actual button you see that serves that function. Additionally, authors have the ability to remove buttons from the interface that they feel are unnecessary, so if the help topic references a button that you cannot locate, then it is likely that that button has been removed from your assessment and you can just disregard it.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.