Delete Email Template

Warning: Deleting this template will also disable all links associated with it. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.

If you still want to delete this template, click the Confirm Deletion button.
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Email Template Listing without implementing any deletions.
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.