Delete Question Group

Warning: Deleting this question group cannot be undone; there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.

If you still want to delete this question group, first decide whether you want to move all of the questions contained in the group to the Unassigned Questions group or delete all of the questions. Once decided, select your choice from the Delete Questions dropdown menu, and then click the Confirm Deletion button.
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Assessment Editor without implementing any deletions.


Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.