Delete Question

Warning: Deleting this question cannot be undone; there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.

If you choose to delete this question, all questions following this one will be renumbered so that no gap or error in numbering exists. To implement the deletion, click the Confirm Deletion button. 
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Assessment Editor without implementing any deletions.
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.