Course Respondent Reset

Use the Course Respondent Reset screen to effectually place a respondent back at the very beginning of a course. It is, in essence, a "do-over." The respondent's login information will remain intact, as will all course assignments, minimizing or eliminating any additional work on the part of the administrator. However, since the effect of the reset will be to remove any course and/or assessment results completed by the respondent up until the reset, the respondent will need to retake any course component previously completed.

Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.