Warning: This respondent has already started or completed this course. Deleting this course assignment will delete all course results that have been generated by the respondent. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button. You may also choose to delete all assessment results generated by the selected respondent(s) by selecting "Yes" from the dropdown menu at the bottom of the screen prior to clicking Confirm Deletion.
If you still want to delete this course assignment, click the Confirm Deletion button.
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Course Respondent Editor without implementing any deletions.