Delete Course

Warning: Deleting this course will also delete all items and results associated with it. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.

If you still want to delete this course, click the Confirm Deletion button.
 
You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Course Listing without implementing any deletions.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.