Delete Account

Warning: Deleting this account will also delete all assessments, questions, and results associated with it. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button.

If you still want to delete this account, select "Yes" from the Delete This Account dropdown menu below, and then click the Confirm Deletion button.

You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Account Configuration Editor without implementing any deletions.

Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.