Delete Custom Field

Warning: Deleting this Custom Field will remove it from all assessments in this account. This information will no longer be collected from future respondents. This action cannot be undone, and there are no additional warnings or screens beyond the Confirm Deletion button. Of course, you can always recreate the Custom Field should you wish to collect that information once again.

If you still want to delete this Custom Field, click the Confirm Deletion button.

You may click the Cancel button at any time to return to the Custom Field Settings Editor without implementing any deletions.

Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.