Invitation expiration default is 30 days and is manageable in the Administration application. An invitation (link to the assessment) will automatically expire if a Candidate has not started or has not completed the assessment with the 30 days of receiving the invitation.
One the expiration time is reached, the invitation status is "Expired." An Expired invitation behaves as outline below:
- Candidate cannot take the associated assessment
- Expired invitations cannot be re-activated, deleted, or cancelled
If a Candidate invitation has expired, recruiters are able to send a new invitation to a Candidate for the same Job Position