Team Management

* The following only applies to the Brillium version 11 Administration application

A Team is a group of Users and can greatly simplify User management and Role assignment

A Team can belong only to one organization but can contain multiple Users; however a User can be included in multiple Teams. Administrators have the option to either add a new Team or choose to copy an existing Team.

To create a new Team:

  1. Select Teams from the menu.
  2. Select Add New Team.
  3. In the Details tab, enter a Team Name.
  4. The Users and Roles tabs can be completed, but are not required to create a Team.
  5. Select Save.

To copy an existing Team:

  1. Select Teams from the menu.
  2. Locate the desired Team from the listing.
  3. Under Actions, select the Copyicon.
  4. In the Details tab, enter a Team Name.
  5. The Users and Roles tabs will be populated with values of the original record.
  6. If needed, add additional values in the Users and Roles tabs.
  7. Select Save.

TIPS

  • From the Teams listing page, Teams can be sorted and searched for by Name and Organization
  • Beneath Actions, administrators can select the appropriate icon to View DetailsCopy, or Delete a Team.
  • From a Team's detail page, administrators can view the details of a Team, edit its name, delete the Team, and edit the Users and Roles tabs.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us